Academic Journal/Publications

JSICR Best Paper Award

The award is awarded every year to the author(s) of the most outstanding paper(s) published in the JSICR Journal.

Academic Paper Award

  • 15th Academic Paper Award, unfortunately nobody won the award.
  • 14th Academic Paper Award, Won: Koichiro HAYASHI, Honorable Mention: Kunio SAITO, Sho YAMAGUCHI, Kaname UEMURA, Chihoko AOKI
  • 13th Academic Paper Award, Won: Asai SUMIKO, Honorable Mention: Kodera ATSUSHI
  • Hitoshi SANYU "Radio Waves of the Day" won the Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications Award